Broken Bird Media - M. Sembera

 Now Available Everywhere!
Complete Box Set Available Everywhere 7/19/2017
Four full-length novels and one novella interconnecting four couples that will make you fall in love, laugh, cry, swoon, and believe in second chances.                     
No matter what losses are suffered in life, for there will always never lose sight of love.There is strength in the ability to accept and to give love. 
It takes you past your scars, beyond your fears,
upon your heart.  Love endures everything.
Marked Heart: Complete Box Set
US * UK * DE * FR * ES * IT * JP * BR * CA * IN * AU

Time doesn't always heal old wounds. Often time makes them worse. Especially when you push those wounds to the back of your mind and focus on the life you want to lead.  Then the day comes when you finally have everything. 
It is then, you realize that  nothing ever goes away.

Jackson's Interview

Foolish is the heart that leaves itself open to falling in love. 
Reckless is the person who steps away from tradition to claim a life of their own.  Irreplaceable is the moment one takes the risk.

A marked heart, longing for the one is nothing more 
than a restless heart, burdened by a lie.

The true measure of a person's worth lies not within what they can offer you but what you have to offer them. No matter how desirable, are they worth your time, patience, forgiveness, loyalty, friendship, love, respect, understanding, compassion, trust?   If not, they are worth more than you have to offer.  They deserve for you to let them go.

He was all the things she really wanted and never bothered to look for in a man. He was also the most stubborn jackass she had ever met.  She was an infuriating pain in the ass, and he'd be damned straight to hell if he had to spend even one day without her by his side.
included in One Penny

#FREE C&A Serial
C&A Serial is a 6 episode serial that features Charlotte and Auggie, and it's completely free! 
(note:C&A Serial follows the Marked Heart Novels and may contain couple spoilers)